The Zingle Support team is here to assist you with any technical challenges you might encounter. The fastest way access the Zingle Support Team is by selecting Chat With Us from the Zingle Help menu. 

Admin users will have access to live chat by default. Additional non-admin users may be designated for access.

Regular Support Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 5:00AM – 5:00PM PST 

Saturday & Sunday 6:00AM – 12:00PM PST 

Knowledge Base: help.zingle.me

Our office will be closed on the following dates:

2022 Holiday Calendar 

  • New Year's Day: Friday, Dec 31 (Observed)

  • Martin Luther King Jr Day: Monday, Jan 17

  • President's Day: Monday, Feb 21

  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30

  • Juneteenth: Monday, Jun 20 (Observed)

  • Independence Day: Monday, Jul 4

  • Labor Day: Monday, Sep 5

  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, Nov 24

  • Day After Thanksgiving: Friday, Nov 25

  • Christmas Eve: Monday, Dec 26 (Observed)

  • Christmas Day: Tuesday, Dec 27 (Observed)

  • Holiday Office Closure: Wednesday, Dec 28 - Fri, Dec 30

  • 2023 New Year's Day: Monday, Jan 2 (Observed)

Did this answer your question?