Similar to messaging via SMS, messages cannot be stopped or deleted from the recipient's phone once sent from Zingle. Individual messages cannot be removed from conversations in Zingle.
Conversation history, however; can be removed by deleting the contact. To do this, navigate to the Contacts, check the box next to the contact to remove, select Actions, DELETE and verify deletion.
The ability to delete contact is a user permission that can be managed from Admin Settings.